Contact information

For general information please write to:

info@inquietudo.com

Festival Director:

david.ar@inquietudo.com

Program Manager:

program.manager@inquietudo.com

Production Manager:

production.manager@inquietudo.com

Sponsoring & Project Management:

project.manager@inquietudo.com

Art Director:

art.director@inquietudo.com

Communication & Press:

press@inquietudo.com

Video Production:

video.production@inquietudo.com

 

Social Links:

Contact us

Send messageclear

Frequently asked questions:

When and where is INQUIETUDO 2015?

Inquietudo will take place at Top Kino, at Rahlgasse 1, 1060 Vienna, Austria

When is the submission period?

The submission period is now closed!

How can I submit a film?

For more information on INQUIETUDO submission requirements, visit our Call for Entries page.

When is the festival program released?

Watch out for the festival program in April!

How can I support INQUIETUDO?

For that check our Get involved page. Also, watch out for the crowdfunding campaign coming soon.

Where can I find accomodation?

We will be arranging for special prices with partner hotels.